Personal

Skolledning

John Karlberg
Rektor
0910-21 51 21
070-359 50 75
john.karlberg@guldstadsgymnasiet.se
Linda Öberg
Bitr. rektor
Studie- & yrkesvägledare
SchoolSoft-administratör
0910-21 51 22
linda.oberg@guldstadsgymnasiet.se

Elevfik

Magda Långdal
Caféansvarig och skolvärdinna
magda.langdal@guldstadsgymnasiet.se

Elevhälsa

Mia Forsell
Kurator
0910-21 51 37
076-114 06 62
mia.forsell@guldstadsgymnasiet.se
Marit Logardt
Skolsköterska
0910-21 51 23
marit.logardt@guldstadsgymnasiet.se
P-A Andersson
Elevassistent
0910-21 51 27
pa.andersson@guldstadsgymnasiet.se

Lärare

Bia Rask
Media / Svenska
0910-21 51 28
bia.rask@guldstadsgymnasiet.se
Camilla Oja
Frisör
0910-21 51 28
camilla.oja@guldstadsgymnasiet.se
Daniel Pahkamaa
Svenska / Religion
Förstelärare
0910-21 51 26
daniel.pahkamaa@guldstadsgymnasiet.se
Johan Appelblad
Matematik / Fysik / Kemi
0910-21 51 27
johan.appelblad@guldstadsgymnasiet.se
Katarina Burvall
Engelska / PT-inriktning
0910-21 51 27
katarina.burvall@guldstadsgymnasiet.se
Malin Lundberg
Frisör
0910-21 51 28
malin.lundberg@guldstadsgymnasiet.se
Maria Holmstén
Matematik / Idrott
Förstelärare
Föräldraledig. Åter höstterminen 2017.
Markus Porsklev
Samhällskunskap / Media
0910-21 51 28
markus.porsklev@guldstadsgymnasiet.se
Mikael Johansson
IT
0910-21 51 29
mikael.johansson@guldstadsgymnasiet.se

Pär Brubäcken
Ekonomi / Pedagogik
0910-21 51 25
par.brubacken@guldstadsgymnasiet.se

Sebastian Larsson
Idrott
0910-21 51 27
sebastian.larsson@guldstadsgymnasiet.se